“On the Horizon” Anthology Authors

Here are the links to the Amazon author pages for all of the indie authors who are participating in “On the Horizon.”


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Aiki FlinthartAvril SabineChrista Bedwin
Carina MerrittCharis Joy JacksonConnor Sassmannshausen
Diane MorrisonDonna Maree HansonErin Yoshikawa
Greg AlldredgeJason J. NugentJay Michael Wright II
Jeanette O’HaganJ. I. RogersJudith Rook
Katie SalidasK. J. TaylorMirren Hogan
Rebekah DodsonS. A. GibsonStephanie Barr
Steve Turnbull


One thought on ““On the Horizon” Anthology Authors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.